Our Leadership Team

Sankesh Abbhi

President and CEO

Ashok Katti

President of Operations, APAC

Pat Jenakanandhini

Chief Product Officer

Clint Wolfe

Chief Human Resources Officer


Steve Nuckols

Chief Revenue Officer

Rick Simpson

Chief Financial Officer


Ritu Shrivastava

Chief of Staff


John Landy

Chief Technology Officer

Contact Us

By clicking the ‘submit’ button, you are agreeing to opt-in to communications from ArisGlobal and use of the above information for ArisGlobal products, news & updates. Please note you can unsubscribe to email communication from ArisGlobal any time.