Our Leadership Team

Aman Wasan

Senior Vice President, Business Development & Client Partners, RoW

David Ingraham

Vice President,
Professional Services

Derek Evans

 Senior Vice President, Business Development & Client Partners, North America

Beena Wood

 VP, Safety Product Management

Dr. Ramprasad Govindarajan

 Associate Vice President, Solution Consulting

Emmanuel Belabe

Associate Vice President, Safety Product Management

Frank Pacella

Senior Vice President, Cloud Operations

Katsuhiko Niga

Vice President, ArisGlobal Japan

Praveen Hebballi

Vice President, Finance and Legal

Sam Stein

Vice President, Marketing and Commercial Strategy

Sandeep Mahagaonkar

Director, Medical Affairs and Quality Product Management

Wim Cypers

Senior Vice President, Product Innovation

Sondra Pepe

AVP, Clinical and Regulatory Product Management

Suchin Sudhakaran

Chief Information Security Officer

Swetha Kannan

Vice President, Business Transformation

Ye Zha

Country Head, ArisGlobal China

Alan Summer

Senior Director, US Professional Services

Heidi Hattendorf

AVP, Product

Israel Perez-Siam

Director, Customer Success

Evelyn Hulsey

Senior Director, Global Customer Support

Contact Us

By clicking the ‘submit’ button, you are agreeing to opt-in to communications from ArisGlobal and use of the above information for ArisGlobal products, news & updates. Please note you can unsubscribe to email communication from ArisGlobal any time.